Adnan Darjal Wins The Presidency Of Iraqi Football Association, Ali Jabbar And Younis Mahmoud Win Deputies

Baghdad Adnan Darjal won the presidency of the Iraqi Football Association, with 48 votes compared to 16 votes for Sharar Haider.

Ali Jabbar won the position of the first vice president of the Football Association, and Younis Mahmoud, the second deputy, by recommendation.

The representatives of the Peshmerga and Diwaniyah clubs decided to withdraw from the candidacy for membership in the Football Association.

Source: National Iraqi News Agency