The Saeroon Alliance decides to expel three of its MPs for not adhering to its internal system

Baghdad The Saeroon Alliance decided to expel three of its MPs for the current legislative session, due to their lack of commitment to its internal system and their departure from the controls of political action within the coalition.

The Alliance confirmed that the three MPs do not represent it at all, and they are a member of the Services and Reconstruction Committee for Diyala Governorate Burhan Al-Mamouri, member of the Economy and Investment Committee for Maysan Ali Saadoun Al-Lami, and member of the Higher Education Committee for Wasit Governorate, Enas Al-Maksousi


Source: National Iraqi News Agency